Catching up

41. The Bible

42. When the kids stay in bed untill 7:30

43. Mom’s quilts

44.The weird way I can sleep with my phone in my hand so I can keep track of the time

45. The ballerina’s welcome home hugs

46. Fall

47.  Drawing

48.  The Warrior’s Drawing abilities

49.  The ballerina bringing me the newspaper each morning that we play school bus before school

50.  Slimy tennis balls and hand-me-down softball bats and an eager batter in the quiet stillness tha is twilight.  A safe time.

51.  Hard eucharisteo , like forgiveness.

Leave a Reply

