Choose Joy

Elliana tours the Suwan Hwaseong Museum

Elliana tours the Suwan Hwaseong Museum

“Choose joy.”  That’s what God is telling me right now.  “Choose joy.  Don’t wait for it to happen, it is your commandment, your responsibility towards your husband, your kids, your home, all the gifts I’ve given you.  Just choose joy.

Dallas proves his is Eric Bulger's grandson by fixating on the sand table and spending the entire museum trip planning world domination.

Dallas proves he is Eric Bulger’s grandson by fixating on the sand table and spending the entire museum trip planning world domination.

Get over yourself, stop living like the old you focused on yourself.  I did a new thing by sending Jesus- God in flesh, one lamb offered once for all.  I made you a new creation with a focus on Me instead of you.  When you say like Mary ‘I am your bondservant,’ I will fill give you a thousand reasons to choose joy.  I said seek me, you said I’ll seek you, so here I am- a million reasons to choose joy.  Choose joy!

017

A Korean version of the liberty bell?  It's just as old, but we didn't see any crack.

A Korean version of the liberty bell? It’s just as old, but we didn’t see any crack.

  It’s what will make your family strong and held together, it’s what will draw people to you and to Me in you.  Choose joy.

Kite flying

Kite flying in Suwan

Elliana's first time flying a kite.

Elliana’s first time flying a kite.

So many things will fall in line when you do.  Choose joy.”

Elliana's new preferred method of travel

Elliana’s new preferred method of travel

  So I guess my New Year’s resolution is pretty obvious, but exhort all those mom’s out there.  Choose joy.  It’s what God wants from us and we are so blessed when we do it.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

